ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Mail




    D Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Six Shooters Jim Rose (973) 238-1511 (201) 519-1150 jjbrrose@aol.com
    Right There Moses Owen 9732948398 mosesowen11@gmail.com
    (D2) Tim Ross Sr
    X Men Pat Tirri (201)774-1248 tirri33@aol.com
    (D3) Charlie Dorsch (973) 238-1158
    Recovery Room Mae Desrosiers (201) 666-6778 (970) 208-4702 mae.desrosiers@yahoo.com
    (D4) Melissa Shea (970) 234-4999 krazkatmaloo13@aol.com
    Bulls and Beers Erika Lynn (201) 233-7237 elynn514@gmail.com
    In The Zone Al Grecco (862)849-7871 bellacasa2@hotmail.com
    (D6) Sebastien Bedoya (973)216-5995 Bedoyas625@gmail.com
    Headquarters Tavern Thomas Twist 201-507-8711 mrgcs@aol.com
    (D7) Kenny Demchak
    (D7) Kevin Curran
    Team Llamekcuf Frank Pinto 2014507893 frank.pinto5@aol.com
    (D8) Jack Morgan
    Wire We Here Mike Clark 201-421-6244 Michaelpclark68@gmail.com
    Cresskill Tavern Mary Gidney (201) 387-1469 yramgidney@yahoo.com
    (D10) Pete Grimm 201-753-8208
    MacMurphys Law Tom Trubac 5514277258 tomtrubac@gmail.com
    (D11) Tom Harney tharney23@yahoo.com
    The Fiends Jeff Lomauro 973-333-7790 airshotz@aol.com
    (D12) Ted Skawinski (201) 376-7361 tedskawinski@yahoo.com
    Cottage Buddies Diana Lucey (201) 893-4363 (201) 983-0809 dlucey29@gmail.com
    (D13) Pam Flaim (201) 945-7678 (201) 406-5051
    Benders2 Kristin Graham 9734895374
    Just Bulls Kevin Sheridan 201-844-3180 sheridangang@yahoo.com
    (D15) Bob Feigle 551-265-9747
    The Patrons Tom Messina (862) 290-9659
    (D16) Kamil Flisinski (201) 253-6516 kflisinski@gmail.com


    To View some of the files on this website, you will need to have Adobe ® Acrobat Reader. If you do not have it, you can download it here for free.
    Click here for the free download.

    USA

    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.

    Clocks, Desk Accesories, Corporate Gifts for your Home and Office needs...
    The perfect gifts for all your professional and personal occasions