ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Mail




    D Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    X Men Pat Tirri (201) 774-1248   tirri33@aol.com
    (D1) Charlie Dorsch (862) 203-9286
    Right There Moses Owen (973) 294-8398   mosesowen11@gmail.com
    (D2) Tim Ross Sr () -
    Six Shooters Terry Ryan (201) 615-0150  
    (D3) Matt Fau (862) 203-9789
    In The Zone Al Grecco (862) 849-871   bellacasa2@hotmail.com
    (D4) Rich Neretic () -
    MacMurphys Law Tom Trubac (551) 427-7258   tomtrubac@gmail.com
    (D5) Tom Harney () - tharney23@yahoo.com
    Straphanger Jay Kearns (201) 206-9885  
    (D6) Anthony Robinson (973) 934-3524
    Emerson Hotel Mae Desrosiers (201) 666-6778 (970) 208-4702 mae.desrosiers@yahoo.com
    (D7) Melissa Shea () - krazkatmaloo13@aol.com
    The Patrons Tom Messina (862) 290-9659  
    (D8) Kamil Flisinski (201) 253-6516 kflisinski@gmail.com
    The Fiends Rich Krupinski (201) 873-0999   beerdog@mindless.com
    (D9) Ted Skawinski (201) 376-7361 tedskawinski@yahoo.com
    Dumont Elks Shawn Bland (603) -47-3114  
    (D10) Raj Lalwani (607) -23-1263 dhirajlalwani08@gmail.com
    Cresskill Tavern Mary Gidney (201) 387-1469   yramgidney@yahoo.com
    (D11) Pete Grimm (201) 753-8208
    We Wear Hats Joe Ford (201) 693-2897  
    (D12) Mike Lavigne (201) 970-6183
    Benders B4 Kristin Graham (973) 489-5374  
    (D13) Joey Leddy () -
    (D13) Mercy Giacchetta () -
    (D13) Roxie Mitchell () -
    Bulls and Beers Erika Lynn (201) 233-7237   elynn514@gmail.com
    (D14) Keith Murphy (201) 681-2367
    Oak Ale Tom Mullins () -  
    (D15) Nick Vitale () -
    Dart Buddies Diana Lucey (201) 893-4363 (201) 983-0809 dlucey29@gmail.com
    (D16) Pam Flaim (201) 945-7678 2014065051


    To View some of the files on this website, you will need to have Adobe ® Acrobat Reader. If you do not have it, you can download it here for free.
    Click here for the free download.

    USA

    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.

    Clocks, Desk Accesories, Corporate Gifts for your Home and Office needs...
    The perfect gifts for all your professional and personal occasions